• St Peters Facebook
  • St Peters Twitter
  • St Peters Instagram

Admission Events

blue divider

Upcoming Admission Events


Prospective Parents Meetings

 

Pre-K through Kindergarten Tea at 10:00am

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018

All School Coffee at 10:00am

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Please RSVP to 817-294-0124 or admissions@stpetersclassical.org

10

Student
Class Size

In Pre-K through 1st Grade classes

16

Students
graduated

from st. peter’s classical school

2

Grade
levels ahead

on national standardized tests

TAKE A TOUR

We hope you will join us for a tour and learn what makes St. Peter’s so special.
During your visit you will walk through our campus, observe our learning environment and ask any questions you have.

SCHEDULE A VISIT